Contact Us

Contact Info

Call Us

514-937-3575

Our lOcation

4100 Sherbrooke Street West Westmount, Quebec H3Z 1A5

Fax

514-937-7058

Staff Directory

Senior Rabbi

Rabbi Lisa Grushcow

514-937-3575
Local 207

rabbigrushcow@templemontreal.ca

Associate Rabbi and Director of Education

Rabbi Lillian Kowalski

514-937-3575
Local 210

rabbikowalski@templemontreal.ca

rabbiS' aSSISTANT

Aliza Perez

514-937-3575
Local 208

aliza@templemontreal.ca

Rabbi Emeritus

Rabbi Leigh Lerner

514-937-3575
Local 202

rabbilerner@templemontreal.ca

Executive Director

Chad Lubelsky

514-937-3575
Local 204

chad@templemontreal.ca

Administrative Staff

Emma Cohen

514-937-3575
Local 203

emma@templemontreal.ca

Rosie Zizek

514-937-3575
Local 213

rosie@templemontreal.ca

Adela Muszynska

514-937-3575
Local 201

adela@templemontreal.ca

director of programming and community engagement

Marcy Kastner

514-937-3575
Local 214

marcy@templemontreal.ca

director of marketing and communications

Anthony Davis

514-937-3575
Local 217

anthony@templemontreal.ca

Music Director

Rona Nadler

514-937-3575
Local 235

rona@templemontreal.ca